The real estate agency Engel & Völkers opens a new location at Solar Uniquartier

To find the home of your dreams, rent a luxury property or sell your magnificent residence, Engel & Völkers is the real estate agency par excellence.

 

Renowned as one of the largest real estate brokerage firms in the world, an international leader in the sale and rental of high-end luxury residential properties, Engel & Völkers’ brokers master the real estate market to perfection.

 

Engel & Völkers is the gateway to the most remarkable and distinctive properties around the world. Thanks to the expertise of the most recognized brokers in the industry and their extensive network, no matter where you are, where you want to go or who you want to get in touch with, Engel & Völkers will make it happen.

 

A first-class experience

 

Whether you are interested in buying or leasing a luxury property, the agency will list the most interesting opportunities on the market for you. In terms of selling properties, Engel & Völkers has privileged access to potential local buyers and also to buyers from all over the world. You can enjoy a nice glass of scotch during the transaction while the advisors take care of the marketing and negotiations for you.

 

Engel & Völkers is a benchmark of transparency for the real estate market and provides a personalized service that will take you to new horizons. Embark on a new journey in complete confidence with a team of top-level brokers.

 

Would you like more information? Fill out the contact form or visit Engel & Völkers’ new location at Solar Uniquartier.

 

Where : 3600, rue de l’Éclipse, Brossard

Business hours : Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Website

L’agence immobilière Engel & Völkers s’établit à Solar Uniquartier

Pour trouver la demeure de vos rêves, louer une propriété luxueuse ou vendre votre splendide résidence, Engel & Völkers est l’agence immobilière par excellence.

Réputée comme l’une des plus grandes entreprises de courtiers immobiliers au monde, également spécialisée en courtage d’immeubles résidentiels haut de gamme, les courtiers immobiliers d’Engel & Völkers connaissent et maîtrisent le marché immobilier à la perfection.

Engel & Völkers, c’est la porte d’entrée des propriétés les plus remarquables et distinctives du monde entier. Peu importe où vous êtes, où vous désirez aller ou à qui vous souhaitez vous adresser, les conseillers de la firme immobilière peuvent vous y mener en toute simplicité, grâce à l’apport des courtiers les plus reconnus de l’industrie ainsi qu’à un réseau de contacts et des partenariats solides.

Une expérience nettement supérieure

Que vous soyez intéressé par l’achat ou la location d’une propriété de prestige, l’agence dressera pour vous la liste des opportunités les plus intéressantes sur le marché. Pour la vente, Engel & Völkers bénéficie d’un accès privilégié aux acheteurs potentiels locaux et également auprès des acheteurs venant des quatre coins du monde. Ainsi, vous pouvez déguster un bon verre de scotch pendant la transaction alors que les conseillers s’occupent du marketing et de la négociation pour vous.

Engel & Völkers déploie un service exceptionnel et personnalisé avec une transparence totale qui vous amènera vers de nouveaux horizons. Embarquez dans votre future aventure de vie, en toute confiance, avec une équipe de courtiers de haut niveau.

Vous désirez en savoir plus? Remplissez le formulaire de contact ou rendez-vous à la nouvelle adresse d’Engel & Völkers à Solar Uniquartier.

Où : 3600, rue de l’Éclipse, Brossard

Heures d’ouverture :  du lundi au vendredi de 9 h à 17 h

Site Web