fr

An exceptional
lifestyle

A luxurious project in the heart of Square Children’s

Alexander apartments is a new and modern rental project developed in two phases, each offering studios, 3½, 4½, 5½ apartments and penthouses. Located at the corner of boulevard rené-lévesque and rue du sussex, near the atwater metro station, alexander apartments is an integral part of the ambitious square children’s redevelopment project, helping revitalize a central neighbourhood shaped by multiple influences and rich in history.

 

Phase 1: Immediate occupancy

Phase 2: Occupancy 2021

Inspiring living areas

On the rooftop of both 2 towers, Alexander Appartements offers you spacious terraces with a BBQ area and panoramic views of Mount Royal and downtown. Living at Alexander Apartments also means diving into the outdoor swimming pool of Phase 1 and enjoying the vibrant atmosphere of the urban chalet on the 26th floor of Phase 2. Tenants will have access to a gym, an indoor swimming pool, sauna, yoga room and relaxation area, all located in the adjacent building, next to the project.

Make an appointment

High-end condo living

Alexander Apartments offers you the refinement of an exceptional lifestyle. The vast garden connecting both phases of the project, the surrounding green spaces, and the sumptuous common areas with dedicated spaces to train and unwind, combine with the hustle and bustle of urban living to offer you the best of both worlds. Co-existing with the EstWest Condominiums project, Alexander Apartments is the ideal solution for young downtown professionals looking for the simplicity of renting while enjoying the charms and attractions of condo life.

Discover our units

Common areas designed exclusively for you

Terrace

Swimming pool

BBQ area

Urban chalet

Gym

Yoga room

Enjoy a 3D visit

Studio | Plan A01

3 1/2 | Plan B07

Brightness, finesse and elegance

Made up of 24 and 26 floors, the 2 phases total 496 apartment units: studios, 3½, 4½, 5½, and penthouses. All units feature large windows as well as balconies, loggias or terraces. This rental formula includes electricity, heating, air conditioning, high-speed internet as well as appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer). Optional storage and parking spaces are also available.

Discover our units

Exclusive workspaces by Artopex

Having a comfortable and functional workspace at home has become a necessity. Devimco Immobilier and the Quebec based company Artopex are teaming up to create bright and luminous home offices, adapted to each unit. The customized arrangement of furniture is designed to meet everyone’s needs. The evolving layout is perfect for creating a division between your workspace and the rest of the house.

 

Artopex workspaces are offered in some units of Alexander Apartments Phase 2 only.

Prendre rendez-vous

Living in a new rental complex

Choosing alexander apartments means being among the very first tenants and enjoying a brand new apartment. The two phases of the project are equipped with elevators, 24/7 security, and offer you all the luxury of the condo projects that make the reputation of Devimco Immobilier!

 

Phase 1: Immediate occupancy

Phase 2: Occupancy summer 2021

Make an appointment

Local shops onsite

On the ground floor of the project, you will find a wide range of businesses specifically chosen to ensure an exceptional quality of life. All the essentials nearby, that’s what awaits you at Alexander Apartments!

Discover the neighborhood

Easy access to downtown

Close to downtown and to the rich heritage of Westmount and of Shaughnessy Village, Alexander Apartments is located near several bus route, Atwater and Lionel-Groulx metro stations, Alexis Nihon Shopping Center, Concordia University and Dawson College, and a variety of restaurants and shops.

Discover the neighborhood

Contact us

Let us help you find what you are looking for. Fill out the form below and a rental agent will contact you.

Which phase are you interested in?

What type of unit are you looking for?

Your information

There seems to be an error in the form

Please try again later

You are now registered!

Thank you

Schedule an appointment

Our team

Julie Calabro

Rental Agent

514 444-7139 Make an appointment

Brochure

Find out more about the Alexander Apartments

Read the brochure

en

Un style
de vie d'exception

Un projet luxueux au coeur du Square Children's

Alexander Appartements est un projet locatif, neuf et moderne élaboré en deux phases distinctes, proposant des studios, des appartements 3½, 4½, 5½ et des penthouses. Établi au coin du boulevard René-Lévesque et de la rue du Sussex, à proximité du métro Atwater, Alexander Appartements fait partie intégrante de l’ambitieux projet de réaménagement du Square Children’s, contribuant à redynamiser un quartier central, aux influences multiples et au riche patrimoine.

 

Phase 1 : occupation immédiate

Phase 2 : occupation 2021

Des aires de vie inspirantes

Alexander Appartements vous propose, sur le toit de ses 2 tours, de vastes terrasses avec espace BBQ et vues panoramiques sur le mont Royal et le centre-ville. Vivre à Alexander Appartements, c’est aussi la chance de plonger dans la piscine sur le toit de la phase 1 ou de profiter de l’ambiance chaleureuse du chalet urbain du 26e étage de la phase 2. Les locataires auront accès à un gym, une piscine intérieure, un sauna, une salle de yoga ainsi qu’une aire de détente, tous établis dans le bâtiment adjacent au projet.

Prendre rendez-vous

La vie de condo haut de gamme

Alexander Appartements vous propose le raffinement d’un style de vie incomparable. Ainsi, le vaste jardin reliant les deux phases du projet, les espaces verts avoisinants et les superbes aires communes dédiées à l’entrainement et au ressourcement se conjuguent à la frénésie urbaine pour vous offrir le meilleur des deux mondes. Coexistant avec les condominiums du projet EstWest, Alexander Appartements s’adresse aux professionnels du centre-ville qui recherchent la simplicité de la location tout en bénéficiant des charmes et attraits de la vie de condo.

Découvrir nos unités

Des aires communes pensées pour vous

Terrasse

Piscine

Barbecue

Chalet Urbain

Salle d'entraînement

Salle de yoga

Profitez d'une visite virtuelle

Studio | Plan A01

3 1/2 | Plan B07

Luminosité, finesse et élégance

Conçues sur 24 et 26 étages, les 2 phases regroupent 496 appartements de types : studio, 3½, 4½, 5½ et penthouse. Les unités offrent une vaste fenestration ainsi que des balcons, loggias ou terrasses. Vous profiterez d’une formule à la location qui comprend l’électricité, le chauffage, la climatisation, l’internet haute vitesse ainsi que les électroménagers (réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, laveuse et sécheuse). Des espaces de stationnement et de rangement sont également proposés en option.

Découvrir nos unités

Des espaces de travail exclusifs signés artopex

Un espace de travail confortable et fonctionnel à la maison étant devenu une nécessité, Devimco Immobilier et la firme québécoise Artopex s’allient pour créer des bureaux à domicile lumineux, adaptés en fonction de l’unité. L’agencement sur mesure du mobilier est conçu pour répondre aux besoins de chacun. L’aménagement de milieux de vie et de travail évolutifs est parfait pour créer une division entre votre bulle de travail et le reste de la maison.

 

Les espaces de travail Artopex sont proposés dans certaines unités de la Phase 2 d’Alexander Appartements seulement.

Habiter un complexe locatif neuf

Choisir Alexander Appartements, c’est faire partie des tout premiers locataires et profiter d’un appartement entièrement neuf. Les deux phases du projet sont pourvues d’ascenseurs et d’une sécurité 24/7 en plus de vous offrir tout le luxe des projets de condos qui font la réputation de Devimco Immobilier!

 

Phase 1 : occupation immédiate

Phase 2 : occupation été 2021

Prendre rendez-vous

Les commerces de proximité sur place

Au rez-de-chaussée du projet, vous retrouverez un vaste choix de commerces sélectionnés pour assurer une qualité de vie d’exception. Les essentiels à proximité, voilà ce qui vous attend à Alexander Appartements!

Découvrir le quartier

L’accessibilité du centre-ville

À proximité du centre-ville et des richesses patrimoniales de Westmount et du Village Shaughnessy, Alexander Appartements est situé près de nombreuses lignes d’autobus, de la station de métro Atwater et Lionel-Groulx, du centre commercial Alexis Nihon, de l’Université Concordia et du Collège Dawson et d’une offre variée de restaurants et de commerces.

Découvrir le quartier

Contactez-nous

Laissez-nous vous aider à trouver ce que vous cherchez. Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et un agent de location communiquera avec vous pour un rendez-vous !

Par quelle phase êtes-vous intéressé ?

Quel type d’appartement recherchez-vous ?

Vos informations :

Il semble y avoir une erreur dans le formulaire.

Veuillez réessayer plus tard

Nous avons bel et bien reçu votre formulaire!

Merci

Planifier un rendez-vous

Notre équipe

Julie Calabro

Agente de location

514 444-7139 Prendre rendez-vous

Brochure

Découvrez en plus sur le projet Alexander Appartements

Consulter la brochure