Close

AN EXCEPTIONAL LIFESTYLE IN A RENTAL

An innovative project in the heart of Square Children's

An innovative project in the heart of Square Children's

Alexander Apartments is a new, 25-storey rental project featuring 257 studio-style, 3½, 4½, 5½ and penthouse units. Located at the corner of René-Lévesque Boulevard and Sussex Street, the complex is an integral part of the ambitious Square Children’s re-development project, helping to revitalize an important central neighbourhood with multiple influences and a rich heritage.

Upscale condo living

Upscale condo living

Alexander Apartments offers you the refinement of an incomparable lifestyle that combines tranquility with active living. Thus, vast surrounding green spaces blend with the hustle and bustle of downtown to offer you the best of both worlds. Co-existing with the EstWest condominium project, Alexander Apartments is the ideal solution for those seeking the simplicity of a rental while enjoying all the charms and attractions of condo life.

 

DELIVERY : EARLY 2020

Brightness, panache and elegance

Brightness, panache and elegance

Alexander Apartments offers several types of rental units: studios, 3½, 4½, 5½ and penthouses. Featuring large windows, and balconies, loggias or terraces, you will enjoy a rental package that includes electricity, heating, air conditioning, high-speed Internet, as well as all appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer). Optional parking and storage spaces are also available.

 

DELIVERY: EARLY 2020

Inspiring living spaces 1
Inspiring living spaces 2
Inspiring living spaces 3
Inspiring living spaces 4

Inspiring living spaces

Alexander Apartments offers a spacious rooftop terrace with swimming pool and BBQ area, featuring panoramic views of Mount Royal and downtown. The project also provides tenants with access to a gym, an indoor pool with a beach, a locker room, sauna, yoga studio, as well as a relaxation area. Welcome to refinement and tranquility, just steps from all the urban action in this rapidly growing cosmopolitan neighbourhood.

DELIVERY: EARLY 2020

You may also like

Your profile

WHAT TYPE OF UNIT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR?

Your information

How did you hear about us?

Comments

Recaptcha needed

Close

UN STYLE DE VIE D’EXCEPTION À LA LOCATION

UN PROJET LUXUEUX AU CŒUR DU SQUARE CHILDREN'S

UN PROJET LUXUEUX AU CŒUR DU SQUARE CHILDREN'S

Alexander Appartements est un projet locatif, neuf et moderne de 25 étages, affichant 257 unités de type studio, 3½, 4½, 5½ et penthouse. Établi au coin du boulevard René-Lévesque et de la rue du Sussex, à proximité du métro Atwater, le complexe fait partie intégrante de l’ambitieux projet de réaménagement du Square Children’s, contribuant à redynamiser un quartier central, aux influences multiples et au riche patrimoine.

La vie de condo haut de gamme

La vie de condo haut de gamme

Alexander Appartements vous propose le raffinement d’un style de vie incomparable. Ainsi, les vastes espaces verts avoisinants et les superbes aires communes dédiés à l’entrainement et au ressourcement se conjuguent à la frénésie du centre-ville pour vous offrir le meilleur des deux mondes. Coexistant avec les condominiums du projet EstWest, Alexander Appartements est la solution idéale pour les professionnels du centre-ville qui recherchent la simplicité de la location tout en bénéficiant des charmes et attraits de la vie de condo.

 

LIVRAISON : DÉBUT 2020

Luminosité, finesse et élégance

Luminosité, finesse et élégance

Alexander Appartements propose plusieurs types d’unités locatives: studio, 3½, 4½, 5½ et penthouse. Offrant une vaste fenestration ainsi que des balcons, loggias ou terrasses, vous profiterez d’une formule à la location incluant l’électricité, le chauffage, la climatisation, l’internet haute vitesse ainsi que les électroménagers (réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-ondes, laveuse et sécheuse). Des espaces de stationnement et de rangement sont également proposés en option.

 

LIVRAISON : DÉBUT 2020

Des aires de vie inspirantes 1
Des aires de vie inspirantes 2
Des aires de vie inspirantes 3
Des aires de vie inspirantes 4

Des aires de vie inspirantes

Alexander Appartements vous propose une vaste terrasse avec piscine et espace BBQ sur le toit, avec vues panoramiques sur le mont Royal et le centre-ville. Le projet offre également aux locataires l’accès à un gym, une piscine intérieure avec plage, un vestiaire, un sauna, une salle de yoga ainsi qu’une aire de détente. Le raffinement, la tranquillité et un mode de vie actif seront au rendez-vous, à deux pas de l’action urbaine d’un quartier cosmopolite en pleine effervescence.

 
LIVRAISON : DÉBUT 2020

Vous aimerez également

Votre profil

Quel type d’appartement recherchez-vous?

Vos informations

Où avez-vous entendu parler de nous?

Commentaires

Recapcha nécessaire