Register now

Register

About Hexagone Apartments - Phase 2

About Hexagone Apartments - Phase 2

Hexagone Apartments 22-storey rental complex that offers 320 apartments from studios to 3-1/2, 4-1/2, 5-1/2 and penthouses, situated above a commercial center, Hexagone meets the needs of an urban and diverse clientele. Hexagone Apartments will offer a wide portfolio of value-added services and superior features that will make the property stand out in the neighbourhood.

 

A full range of services

A full range of services

Hexagone features a complete range of services to responds the needs of its urban clientele. Many living areas are available to tenants: lounge, outdoor terrace with pool, urban chalet on the top floor adjacent roof terrace. Phase 2 tenants will have access to the Phase 1 living areas. At the groundfloor level, There’s local shops such as a gym and a hair salon. Finally, the complex also offers indoor parking and storage space for rent.

OCCUPANCY: SPRING 2019

A simplified life close to everything

A simplified life close to everything

From studio, to 3 1/2 to 5 1/2 and penthouses, the Hexagone offers many models of apartments equipped with six appliances (fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, washer and dryer). Rentals also includes high speed Internet, electricity, heating and air conditioning. Furnished with refined materials and contemporary finishes, the apartments offer intelligent designed living areas to enjoy the space to the fullest!

OCCUPANCY: SPRING 2019

In the heart of Griffintown 1
In the heart of Griffintown 2
In the heart of Griffintown 3

In the heart of Griffintown

Living at L’Hexagone  Apartments means being next to the best attractions in the area – the Lachine Canal and the Peel Basin. A peaceful haven well-known by all Montrealers, the Lachine Canal is an urban paradise for cyclists, runners and hiking enthusiasts. A real gem in Montreal’s landscape, the Canal will take you from the Old Port to Lachine’s beautiful shores, via a mandatory stop at the Atwater market.

You may also like

Your profile

Which kind of units are you looking for?

Your informations

How did you hear about us

Comments

Recaptcha needed

Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Inscription

À propos de l'Hexagone Appartements - Phase 2

À propos de l'Hexagone Appartements - Phase 2

L’Hexagone Appartements Phase 2 est un complexe locatif de 22 étages qui propose 320 appartements de type studio, 3 ½, 4 ½, 5 ½ et penthouse, installé au-dessus d’un basilaire commercial l’Hexagone répond aux besoins d’une clientèle urbaine et diversifiée. L’immeuble comporte une vaste gamme de services à valeur ajoutée et des caractéristiques qui font sa marque dans le quartier.

Une gamme complète de services

Une gamme complète de services

L’Hexagone déploie une gamme complète de services répondant aux besoins de sa clientèle urbaine. Plusieurs aires de vie sont à la disposition des locataires : lounge, terrasse extérieure avec piscine, chalet urbain au dernier étage adjacent une terrasse au toit. Les locataires de la phase 2 auront accès aux aires de vie de la phase 1. Au basilaire de l’immeuble se trouve des commerces de proximité tels qu’un gym et un salon de coiffure. Enfin, l’hexagone propose aussi des stationnements intérieurs ainsi que des espaces de rangements à louer.

OCCUPATION : PRINTEMPS 2019 

La vie simplifiée à proximité de tout

La vie simplifiée à proximité de tout

Du studio, au 3 1/2 à 5 1/2 et penthouses, l’Hexagone offre plusieurs type d’appartements équipés de six électroménagers (réfrigérateur, cuisinière, lave-vaisselle, micro-onde, laveuse et sécheuse). Le loyer inclut également l’internet haute vitesse, l’électricité, le chauffage et la climatisation.  Aménagés avec des matériaux de choix et une finition contemporaine, les appartements offrent des aires de vie aménagés intelligemment permettant de profiter de l’espace au maximum!

OCCUPATION : PRINTEMPS 2019

Au cœur de Griffintown 1
Au cœur de Griffintown 2
Au cœur de Griffintown 3

Au cœur de Griffintown

Vivre à L’Hexagone Appartements, c’est bénéficier d’endroits incomparables où se promener et profiter de la vie de quartier. Le Canal Lachine et son bassin Peel, véritable havre de paix des Montréalais, est un paradis pour les cyclistes, les coureurs et les amateurs de randonnées pédestres. Le Canal est un véritable bijou du tissu urbain montréalais qui vous transportera du Vieux-Port aux magnifiques berges de Lachine avec un arrêt incontournable et agréable au Marché Atwater.

Vous aimerez également

Votre profil

Quel type d’appartement recherchez-vous?

Vos informations

Où avez-vous entendu parler de nous?

Commentaires

Recapcha nécessaire